921 Huston Street
Grover Beach, CA 93433
Phone: (805) 489-0661
Toll Free (800) 634-1423
Fax: (805) 489-2396

Sales
Julie Block, Printing Consultant
julie@ccprinting.com
(805) 431-4220

Don Glidden, Printing Consultant
don@ccprinting.com
(805) 431-4223

Paige Chamberlain, Printing Consultant
paige@ccprinting.com
(805) 431-4225

Electronic Prepress
Amy Panzardi, Supervisor
amy@ccprinting.com
(805) 489-0661 ext. 124

Barbi Walsh
barb@ccprinting.com
(805) 489-0661 ext. 110

John Patchin
johnp@ccprinting.com
(805) 489-0661 ext. 109

 

 

Customer Service / Estimating
Shelley Wysong
shelley@ccprinting.com
(805) 489-0661 ext. 107

Ellie Lemire
ellie@ccprinting.com
(805) 489-0661 ext. 106

Jon McCoid
jon@ccprinting.com
(805) 489-0661 ext. 112


Administration

Leilanie Silva, Controller
leilanie@ccprinting.com
(805) 489-0661 ext. 101

Dave Anderson, President
dave@ccprinting.com